** The banquet will be hosted on 18th November 2017, 7pm onwards at the Hotel Le Meridian, Wardha Road, Nagpur. **       ** The abstract submission for e-poster presentation is opened till 15th October 2017. Trainees are encouraged to register and submit the abstract. However, the publication of the abstract is not guaranteed. **       ** Dear Delegates / Trainees, kindly book your accomodation asap as the Hotels are getting full. For details regarding accomodation, call Dr. Pranav Ingole (+91 9822573499) **       ** Registration for Pre-Conference Courses open, book your seats for desired course earliest to avoid disappointment. **

Contact us

Organizing Chairman

Dr. Ramkrishna Shenoi

Mo: 9822220505
ramkrishna.shenoi@gmail.com

Organizing Secretory

Dr. Abhay Datarkar

Mo: 9822698145
abhaydatarkar@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Dr. Varsha Manekar

Mo: 9823077626
varsha_manekar@yahoo.co.in

Chairman - Scientific

Dr. Nitin Bhola

Mo: 9970070607
drnitinbhola@gmail.com

Chairperson Preconference

Dr. Vrinda Kolte

Mo: 9822366938
drvrindkolte@gmail.com

Convener Trade

Dr. Jitendra Chawla

Mo: 7350521361
J_chawla@yahoo.com

Convener Souvenir

Dr. Dhananjay Barde

Mo: 9860080040
dhananjaybarde@yahoo.com

Convener Accommodation

Dr. Pranav Ingole

Mo: 9822573499
pranavingole05@gmail.com

Congress Secretariat

Dr. Abhay N. Datarkar (Organizing Secretary)

Shop No. 1, Sunraj Bhaskar Apartment, Opp. Durga Mandir, Pratap Nagar, Nagpur - 440 022

  Phone: 0712 - 2233980

  Whatsapp: 9766322488

  Email: chairman@42aomsinagpur.com, secretary@42aomsinagpur.com, treasurer@42aomsinagpur.com,
                   accomodation@42aomsinagpur.com, info@42aomsinagpur.com

  Website: www.42aomsinagpur.com