** All the participants of MAXFAX QUIZ are requested to assemble at 2 PM on 17th November 2017 at Mini Hall in B Wing at The Empress Palace Jamtha Nagpur for the Elimination Round. Four teams will be selected after elimination round for Final Quiz. **

Contact us

Organizing Chairman

Dr. Ramakrishna Shenoi

Mo: 9822220505
ramakrishna.shenoi@gmail.com

Organizing Secretory

Dr. Abhay Datarkar

Mo: 9822698145
abhaydatarkar@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Dr. Varsha Manekar

Mo: 9823077626
varsha_manekar@yahoo.co.in

Chairman - Scientific

Dr. Nitin Bhola

Mo: 9970070607
drnitinbhola@gmail.com

Chairperson Preconference

Dr. Vrinda Kolte

Mo: 9822366938
drvrindkolte@gmail.com

Convener Trade

Dr. Mayur Gawande

Mo: 8793851956
drmayurgawande@gmail.com

Convener Souvenir

Dr. Dhananjay Barde

Mo: 9860080040
dhananjaybarde@yahoo.com

Convener Accommodation

Dr. Pranav Ingole

Mo: 9822573499
pranavingole05@gmail.com

Convener Trade

Dr. Jitendra Chawla

Mo: 7350521361
J_chawla@yahoo.com

Congress Secretariat

Dr. Abhay N. Datarkar (Organizing Secretary)

Shop No. 1, Sunraj Bhaskar Apartment, Opp. Durga Mandir, Pratap Nagar, Nagpur - 440 022

  Phone: 0712 - 2233980

  Whatsapp: 9766322488

  Email: chairman@42aomsinagpur.com, secretary@42aomsinagpur.com, treasurer@42aomsinagpur.com,
                   accomodation@42aomsinagpur.com, info@42aomsinagpur.com

  Website: www.42aomsinagpur.com