** Greetings from AOMSI Annual Congress Nagpur. With the repeated requests and heavy demand, Congress Committee is pleased to announce one free master class of your choice with registrations till 31st July 2017. **       ** Delegates / Trainee who did the NEFT transfer are requested to download the registration form, fill it and send it to secretary@42aomsinagpur.com **       ** Book your hotel early as the rates are going up astronomically during the conference period. Already certain premium hotels are showing as 'sold out'. **

Contact us

Organizing Chairman

Dr. Ramkrishna Shenoi

Mo: 9822220505
ramkrishna.shenoi@gmail.com

Organizing Secretory

Dr. Abhay Datarkar

Mo: 9822698145
abhaydatarkar@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Dr. Varsha Manekar

Mo: 9823077626
varsha_manekar@yahoo.co.in

Chairman - Scientific

Dr. Nitin Bhola

Mo: 9970070607
drnitinbhola@gmail.com

Chairperson Preconference

Dr. Vrinda Kolte

Mo: 9822366938
drvrindkolte@gmail.com

Convener Trade

Dr. Jitendra Chawla

Mo: 7350521361
J_chawla@yahoo.com

Convener Souvenir

Dr. Dhananjay Barde

Mo: 9860080040
dhananjaybarde@yahoo.com

Congress Secretariat

Dr. Abhay N. Datarkar (Organizing Secretary)

Shop No. 1, Sunraj Bhaskar Apartment, Opp. Durga Mandir, Pratap Nagar, Nagpur - 440 022

  Phone: 0712 - 2233980

  Whatsapp: 9766322488

  Email: chairman@42aomsinagpur.com, secretary@42aomsinagpur.com, treasurer@42aomsinagpur.com,
                   accomodation@42aomsinagpur.com, info@42aomsinagpur.com

  Website: www.42aomsinagpur.com