Offer and Ticketing Guidelines - Qatar Airways

"Fly with Qatar Airways to attend 42nd Annual Congress of Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons of India Nagpur, and enjoy up to 25% discount. Please use promo code NAGACAOM to book the exclusive offer."

‘’Offer valid to fly to Mumbai, Nagpur, New Delhi between 6th November 2017 to 18th November 2017 (Outbound) and inbound must be completed on or before 28th November 2017.’’

The Conferences and Exhibitions Travel Agreement applies to You as the Organiser of the Event described hereunder, which Event has been approved for inclusion on the page.

Event Name Event Website Event Start Date Event End Date Event Location
42nd Annual Congress of Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons of India Nagpur 16-Nov-2017 18-Nov-2017 Nagpur (India)

Fare Discounts for use by Eligible Travellers, applicable on flight fares excluding taxes and fuel charges

From: to Nagpur Applicable Booking Classes Africa except South Africa Americas East-Asia, South-West Pacific Eastern Europe GCC, Levant and Iran, ISC NSW Europe Qatar South Africa
M,K,H,B,Y,D,C,J,P,F (Semi- and Full Flexible Fares) 15% 25% 25% 20% 20% 25% 10% 20%
N.A (Restricted Fares Tier 1) 5% 5% 5% 5% 5% 5% 5% 5%
S,V,L,I (Restricted Fares Tier 2) 10% 20% 20% 15% 15% 20% 10% 15%

Arrival Airport: Nagpur (NAG), Chhatrapati Shivaji INtl (BOM), Indira Gandhi International (DEL)

Promo Code to be inserted on     NAGACAOM

Region wise destinations

GCC - Gulf Cooperation Council: Bahrin, Kuwait, Oman (Muscut & Salalah), Saudi Arabia (Riyadh, Dammam, Jeddah, Medina, Gassim, & Hofuf) & UAE (Dubai, Abu Dhabi) except Qatar (DOH).

ISC - Indian Sub-Continent: Bangladesh, India (Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Goa, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Kozhikode, Kochi, Mumbai & Trivandrum), Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan & Sri Lanka (unless otherwise stated).

Levant: Jordan, Lebanon (unless otherwise stated).

Americas: USA (Chicago, Houston, New York, Miami, Philadelphia, Washington), Canada (Montreal), Brazil (Sao Paolo), and Argentina (Buenos Aires) (unless otherwise stated).

EASWP - East Asia South-West Pacific: Combodia, China (Beijing, Chengdu, Chongqing, Hangzhou, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Hong-Kong), Indonesia (Jakarta, & Bali), Japan (Tokyo, Hanewa, & Osaka), Korea, Myanmar, Malaysia, Philippines (Manila, & Clark), Singapore, Thailand (Bangkok, Phuket), Vietnam (Ho-Chi-Minh, & Hanoi), & Australia (Perth, & Melbourne) (unless otherwise stated).

Africa: Algeria, Egypt (Alexandria, Cairo, Luxor), Kenya, Libya, Morocco, Mozambique, Nigeria, Rwanda, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania (Dar es Salaam, Kilimanjaro), Tunis & Uganda (unless otherwise stated).

NSW Europe: North, South, West Europe: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Geogia, Germany (Frankfurt, Munich, Berlin), Greece, Italy (Rome, Milan, Venice), Norway, Spain (Madrid, Barcelona), Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom (London, Manchester) (unless otherwise stated).

Eastern Europe: Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Turkey (Istanbul, Ankara) (unless otherwise stated).